Horoscope Bundle

Includes all 3 horoscopes: the birth horoscope, the D9 horoscope for relationships and the D10 horoscope for vocation and career. Includes an ebook on how to read the horoscopes, as well as an extra ebook for the D9 horoscope and D10 horoscope.

In it you will find all the planets (Sun, Moon, Mars, Mercury, Jupiter, Venus, Saturn including their exact degrees), your Ascendant and the 3 outer planets Uranus, Pluto, Neptune. Also the position of Rahu and Ketu (upper and lower lunar nodes with exact number of degrees). It is a pure PDF image without any textual interpretation of the horoscope.

You will also receive our PDF workbook on Vedic Astrology, the ebook for the D9 and D10 horoscope, where you will already receive important initial information on interpretation.

You will receive the horoscope after you have returned the downloadable PDF, filled in with your date of birth, time of birth and exact location, to us AFTER PURCHASE. Attention!!! We create the charts personally by hand. This means we have a processing time of approx. 2-3 days. Thank you for your understanding.

It includes 3 chart images, further charts for family members, for example, must be ordered separately.

Important! We assume no liability for incorrect or unclear information. In this case, the item must be purchased again.

55.00 $ incl. Tax
incl. Tax

Birth horoscope image of Vedic Astrology

Vedic D9 Navamsha Horoscope Image

D10 Dasamsha Horoscope Image

Related Products


Mediumship Certification Program

Awakening your medium abilities will transform your life completely. You will experience a life full of joy, love and fulfillment.

Vedic astrology Basic Program

Vedic astrology is the wisdom of the light. It is universal consciousness in its purest form.


BeSpirit Master Coaching

Everything starts with a decision – it is the decision for YOU. Focus on your inner untapped strengths, your inner potential.


Scroll to Top